skip to main content
Coronavirus (COVID-19)
  • Term dates

College Term Dates – 2021/2022

Terms Dates
Semester 1 Mon 1 Sep 2021 – Fri 14 Jan 2022
Semester 2 Mon 31 Jan 2022 – Fri 3 Jun 2022
Halloween Mon 25 Oct 2021 – Fri 29 Oct 2021
Christmas Mon 20 Dec 2021 – Mon 3 Jan 2022
Mid Semester Break Mon 24 Jan 2021 – Fri 28 Jan 2022
St. Patrick’s Day Thurs 17 Mar 2022
Easter Mon 11 Apr 2022 – Tues 19 Apr 2022
Early May bank holiday Mon 2 May 2022
Spring Bank Holiday Thurs 2 June 2022 - Fri 4 June 2022

The above dates are all inclusive.

Part-time students should check course details with their Course Tutor.

Please view our Student Handbook for more details.

This site uses cookies. Some of them are essential while others help us improve your browsing experience. To learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, view our Cookie Policy. By clicking "Accept" on this banner you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×